info@uohs.edu.so        +252-907619066                

Contacts

University Contacts

Title

Member

Contact

Rector of the university

Prof. Abdirizak hussein hassan

Rector@uohs.edu.so

Vice-rector of academics

Mr. Abdulkadir yassin hassan

Vracademic@uohs.edu.so

Vice-rector of administration

Eng. Abdirashid yusuf mahad

Vradmin@uohs.edu.so

Director of quality assurance

Prof. Dr. Ahmed osman mohamud

Quality.assurance@uohs.edu.so 

Director of planning and finance

Drs. Najma A. Hussein

Finance@uohs.edu.so

General registrar

Dr. Bashir mohammed said

Registrar@uohs.edu.so

Dean of faculty ( post-graduate studies)

Drs. Feiruza mohamed ali

Feiruza@uohs.edu.so

Dean of faculty (mbbs)

Dr. Saaid said jama

Mbbs@uohs.edu.so

Dean of faculty (laboratory)

Dr. Said mohamed jama

Lab@uohs.edu.so

Director of human resources

Mr. Abdullahi abdi hussein

Hrm@uohs.edu.so

Director of examinations

Mr. Abdirahman mohamed abdi

Examinations@uohs.edu.so

Head of research unit

Mr asad aden abdi

Research@uohs.edu.so

Head of student affairs

Mr. Abdikhayr abdulle mohamed

Studentaffairs@uohs.edu.so

Head of logistics and service operations

Mr. Mohamed abdirisak hussein

Logistics@uohs.edu.so